Staff Members

Name Department Designation Phone Email
Prof. (Dr.) Rukhsana Praveen DEPARTMENT OF PSYCHOLOGY Professor 8210937910 [email protected]
Prof. (Dr.) Bipin Kumar DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMICS Professor 9430064013 [email protected]
Dr. Hari kant Singh DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS Associate Professor 7004489823 [email protected]
Sri Anil Kumar DEPARTMENT OF ZOOLOGY Associate Professor 7909085254 [email protected]
Dr. Sachidanand Prasad DEPARTMENT OF PHILOSOPHY Associate Professor 9431163331 [email protected]
Dr. Umesh Chandra Shukla DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE Associate Professor 7250445115 [email protected]
Dr. Prafull Kumar DEPARTMENT OF HINDI Associate Professor 9430512769 [email protected]
Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Singh DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH Associate Professor 9431432673 [email protected]
Dr. Ayan Mukherjee DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS Assistant Professor 8372098447 [email protected]
Dr. Laxman Singh DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY Assistant Professor 9910186046 [email protected]
Sri Binod Kumar Pandey DEPARTMENT OF BOTANY Assistant Professor 9451067948 [email protected]